Highlights: Admission open for MSc. CSIT                                                           TU PUBLISHES B.SC.CSIT ENTRANCE RESULT 2073                                                           Admission open for BSc. CSIT in New Summit College                                                           Admission open for BSc. CSIT                                                          

You are Here: Homepage / 2nd Semester Exam Center

2nd Semester Exam Center

TU Announces Examination Center for 2nd semester 2072 Batch Examination

1. Padma Kanya campus: All the colleges of value including NIST banepa.

2. Snatakottar campus,biratnagar: Birat Multiple College, AIMS College,Himalaya Darpan College,Birat chhitiz college, Niharika College

3. Kendriya Prabidhi Campus,Dharan: Birendra Memorial College, Godawari College

4. Damak Multiple Campus,Damak,: Shri Yantra College

5. Ramswarup Ramsagar Multiple Campus,Janakpur: Ramswarup Ramsagar Multiple Campus

6. Makwanpur Multiple Campus,Hetauda: Hetauda City College

7. Thaakurram Multiple Campus,Birgunj: National Infotech College

8. Saptagandaki Multiple Campus,Bharatpur,Chitwan: Birendra Multiple campus,Indreni

9. College,Lumbini Vocational College

10. Prithivi Narayan Multiple Campus,Pokhara: Mount Annapurna College,Soch College

11. Butwal Multiple Campus,Butwal: Butwal Multiple Campus, Tinau Technical College,Nepahya College

12. Mahendra Multiple Campus,Nepalgunj:Nepalgunj Campus, Banke Bageshwori College

13. Mahendra Multiple Campus,Dang: Ambikeshwori Campus

14. Siddhanath Science Campus,Mahendranagar: Siddhanath Science Campus

Routine of 2nd semester Batch 2070: here.